Our School » Staff / Teachers

Staff / Teachers

ADMINISTRATORS

Eugenia Lopez   Teacher
Victor Solorio   Principal

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Cynthia Almazan   Staff
Laura Gardea   Staff
Larry Gorman   Staff
Christopher Low (323) 721-5111 ex: 2428 School Counselor

 

TEACHERS

Ms. Andrade   Teacher
Karina Aragon   Teacher
Sandra Avila (714) 589-9837 Teacher
Mrs. Belmonte   Teacher
Clifford Bentley   Teacher
Ms. Byrd   Teacher
Marcia Catalano   Teacher
Ms. Cervantes   Teacher
Mr. Colmenarez   Teacher
Alexandra Elorza   Teacher
Miss Galvan   Teacher
Mrs. Garcia   Teacher
Mrs. Gittisriboongul   Teacher
Mr. Gold   Teacher
Joseph Guzman   Teacher
Lillian Jacobs   Teacher
Mr. Martin
  RSP Teacher
Jared Matsunaga   Teacher
Sharon McGregor   Teacher
Edgardo Paat   Teacher
Anna Rodriguez   Teacher
Jaime Rodriguez   Teacher
Katherine Roehrick   Teacher
Mrs. Sanchez   Teacher
Mr. Serra (562) 833-3363 Teacher
Lorian Steider_Brady   Teacher
Kathy Tolleson (323) 721-5111 ex: 2516 Teacher
Kimi Uyeda   Resource Specialist
Lisa Vaca   Teacher
Nicholas Villegas   Teacher
Yalai Zhang   Teacher

 

CLERICAL STAFF

Meng Ieng   Staff
Lucy Reynoso   Staff
Patricia Sandoval   Sys Admin
Daisy Santana   Staff

 

Jennifer Caceres, Student Assessment Assist. caceres_jennifer@montebello.k12.ca.us

Gail Castro, Receptionist castro_gail@montebello.k12.ca.us

Lisa Dominguez, Senior Office Assistant dominguez_lisa@montebello.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Munoz, Senior Office Assistant munoz_vanessa@montebello.k12.ca.us

Wendy Perez, Attendance Technician perez_wendy@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

HEALTH OFFICE

Susan Walker, R.N. walker_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us

Anicia Gallegos, Health Assistant gallegos_anicia@montebello.k12.ca.us